Company Information:

Long Island
Phone: 516-605-2334
Fax:     516-605-2337

Bronx
Phone: 718-292-2637
Fax:     718-292-2650

Contact Information

Long Island Location:
420 Jericho Turnpike, Suite 322
Jericho, NY 11753
Phone: 516-605-2334
Fax:     516-605-2337

Bronx Location:
1925 Williamsbridge Road
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718-292-2637
Fax:     718-292-2650

Emails:

Producers:
Eric@LRBinsure.com
Matt@LRBinsure.com
Larry@LRBinsure.com
Byron@LRBinsure.com
Gloria@LRBinsure.com

Commercial Service Representatives:
Gloria@LRBinsure.com
Sally@LRBinsure.com
Nichole@LRBinsure.com

Accounting:
Lepidov@LRBinsure.com